Austin Jones Asks Underage Girls for “Twerk” Videos

UPDATE 5/16/15 10:28 AM: Austin has finally released a statement about this incident. To my friends, fans and family, I wanted to explain why I’ve been off of social media and have taken a break from my music. I’ve been in therapy, seeking help to discover why I communicated with my fans in a way that…

OPINION: American Idol to End After Next Season

Earlier today, American Idol announced that next season will be its last. As a fan of American Idol myself, I’m torn about this news. Part of me is going to miss it, but the other part of me won’t. While American Idol has given so many talented performers a platform to express themselves, the show…

Damon Fizzy is NOT Being Kicked Off Warped Tour

There have been rumors going on about Damon Fizzy being kicked off of Warped Tour this summer due to him exposing singer/songwriter Austin Jones for soliciting inappropriate videos from minors. While we have no more information about Austin Jones at the moment, Kevin Lyman has confirmed that Damon will indeed be on Warped Tour and…

American Idol to End After Next Season

American Idol has announced today that their 15th and final season will begin in January. FOX, who is struggling, to say the least, has decided to end it due to the recent down-turn in viewers over the past few seasons. Check out a tweet from the American Idol twitter page: Just announced! @AmericanIdol will begin…